Parental Parties – September 2000

My parents have got their friends over again. It’s so annoying. I can’t catch sleep around this place.

I keep waking up and thinking that it’s Saturday, it really feels like it.

I think that I’m boring George at the moment, or annoying him. If that’s true then I’m not surprised, if I was him I’d be annoying myself as well… if that makes sense.

Yesss, Grease will be on TV on Sunday night. Such an old but awesome movie. *Laughs*, that used to be my favourite movie when I was about 6. I was sick and I was off school, sitting on my bunk bed drinking Locozade. I switched channels and there was John Travolta singing Grease Lightning. I used to think that Grease was the best movie in the world, but in truth it kinda sucks. I’ll always have a soft spot for it though.

My dad, Andy and Tony are going to the R.S.A in about 5 minutes, but I don’t think that’s going to happen. They were supposed to be there an hour ago.

I think that the Olympics start to day. I don’t know, I don’t really care that much.

Time for a drawing:

Image

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

