Cats and Aliens – September 19th 2000

Today we lost our cat, Puss Puss. I seriously thought he was dead. He’s a cute fuzzy thing with ginger fur and a black nose.

I kept telling mum to go and drive around and look for him, thinking he was squished on a road somewhere. I kept tearing up.

But after an hour of feeling sad about my dead cat, he showed up meowing at my bedroom door. I was so happy because I love that cat.

I keep looking through my pages and my mind flicks about all the time between different subjects. I guess I’m that sort of person, ya know? I mean, I tell people I’m from the planet Mars for fucks sake.

I think if there were people on Mars, they’d look like this:

Image

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

