I Hate It When… September 30th, 2000

I went op shopping today and I bought a funny pair of retro swimming shorts. They are blue with a white Hawaiian pattern. Mum said they are really ugly, but I don’t care what she says. I hope it’s sunny tomorrow because I’m going to the beach and I want to wear them.

Later…

I am so pissed off with everyone at the moment. Literally EVERYONE. I just got back from a really shitty night with my mum and dad and their fucked up friends, who I have insulted to their faces all night.

That short, squirmy bastard Tony that they hang out with stole my fucking jumper, so I stole his cigarettes and his car keys. I hate him, he burned me with his cigarette and my finger has a gross red mark on it now. He’s so ugly I bet his mum had to tie a pork chop to his head to get the dog to play with him.

At the moment everything is just setting me off. Here is a list of all the things I hate:

  1. I hate it when they don’t shut my bedroom door
  2. I hate it when they won’t leave me alone
  3. I hate it when they always want me to get off the phone
  4. I hate it when they’re drunk
  5. I hate it when they always ask me questions
  6. I hate it when they always want to know everything about my life
  7. I hate being here

Also, what’s the deal with guys. Why can’t they just say what they’re thinking, or say what you want to hear. Three words is all it takes. JUST SAY ‘I LOVE YOU’, GEORGE. He said he did to his friend but he won’t say it to me!

Chels told me the other day that I can dream to be somebody that I want to be, but in the end I will find out that I was that person all along. If that’s her philosophy she should go back to the drawing board.

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

