My First Taste of Heartbreak – October 3rd, 2000

Image

I spoke to George last night, but I wish I hadn’t. He’s finally back. Someone tried to set their friend up with him. I bet he didn’t even say anything to stop it. Chels has been talking to his friend Greg and I heard through the grapevine he had a girl sitting on his knee in New Caledonia. What a c**t.

I don’t think George knows me like I thought he did. He doesn’t know most things. Right when I actually begin to trust him, he goes and says something that makes me think otherwise. And Mrs Brown doesn’t get why I’m always angry. Maybe it’s because I’m surrounded by fucking idiots.

Ugh! Please say he didn’t do stuff with that other girl. It will be really sad if we stop talking because he’s like my best friend. If he’s not around anymore who will I have left? I’ve pushed all my friends away.

I miss him talking to me about stuff. Sometimes we have nothing to say to each other, and sometimes we have too much to say.

I just want to make him and me work.

Ahhh, I’m going out tonight.

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

