Tired – October 1st, 2000

It’s a new month. I love new months!

I was just at mum and dad’s friends house and it was pretty funny. Me and dad’s friend have got this thing about Viv at the moment where she’s totally pissing us off. She always talks about herself and all the things she’s good at. She’s always banging on about how good a singer she is, but I saw her doing karaoke and it was like a walrus being throttled.

Mum was drunk again. I hate it when she’s drunk. She talks shit, her sentences don’t make sense and she gets all fuzzy and her eyes are watery. It makes me just want to kick her!

I’ve been so bitchy to everyone the past 5 days, but I don’t care. I can’t be bothered with anyone at the moment. I just don’t care about anyone or anything.

Those special needs twins that live down at the shared home by my house were at the pub last night. Dad invited them to the table and they talk more than I do! They kept repeating themselves and finishing each other’s sentences. They are a funny pair.

Do you ever wonder when you chose to do something, what your life would be like if you took the other route? Just a second ago I was wondering what my life would be like if I was in England now. It’s not that I’m not happy that we moved here, I just always wonder about what would have happened if we stayed.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me at the moment, I keep having little fits at myself. And lately I’m not standing up for myself like I used to, I just don’t have the energy. I want to get back to my asshole self again or I might go crazy. I’m always so sleepy and can’t do anything but lie down. I feed dead.

I’m getting my Blink 182 ticket on Sunday next week… finally! That’s perking me up a bit. I hope they perform naked, hah hah. What a sight!

Anyway, I don’t really have anything to write so I’m going to do something else.

Image

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

One thought on “Tired – October 1st, 2000

Leave a Reply

