Okay,so I lied? – November 11th, 2000

Call me mean, a bad friend, a liar, but I don’t care.

I called Chels and told her I’m not feeling great so she won’t come over. I was just overcome with this feeling like I should go out tonight and see Shane.

I know it was a mean thing to do to her, but in all fairness, I told her to come over next weekend instead. She’s in a possible shitty with me now, but I’m sure she will get over it.

I told her it was that time of the month, but I’m pretty sure she knows that just finished for me…

Hopefully not.

She’s really good at remembering things though, and I wouldn’t be surprised if she’d put it in her diary. Eek, scary thought.

But, straight after I hung up the phone after talking to her, the phone rang again.

I picked it up and it was Shane. He said to please, please, please call my night with my friend off and go hang out with him instead. I didn’t tell him that I already had because it was more fun that way. See? Another mean thing/lie!

My heart felt like it was pounding out of my chest, I’ve never felt like this before. Honestly, I feel like I could just burst out laughing at any moment because I’m so happy.

This can’t be real!

Anyway, I might not get so dressed up tonight. Apparently there’s a little get together at James’ house. I can’t wait.

I know people have always said that sex is a powerful thing, and so is lust, and it makes you think and act crazy. But this is a mixture of love/lust. I already loved him more than anyone, but now this. It shouldn’t be legal!

Ahhh, I have to go. Dad’s calling me. He’s been trying to get me to clean the house all day. CLEAN IT YOURSELF.

mylameteenagediary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

